Learning from Authoritative Security Experiment Results

The 2013 LASER Workshop

Program Committee

Greg Shannon (CMU/CERT), Co-Chair
Tadayoshi Kohno (U Wash), Co-Chair
David Balenson (SRI International)
Matt Bishop (UC Davis)
Joseph Bonneau (Google)
Pete Dinsmore (JHU/APL)
Debin Gao (Singapore Management University)
Carrie Gates (Computer Associates Technologies)
Alefiya Hussain (USC/ISI)
Carl Landwehr (George Washington University)
Sean Peisert (UC Davis and LBNL)
Angela Sasse (University College London)
Christoph Schuba (Oracle)
Ed Talbot (Consultant)
Laura S. Tinnel (SRI International)
Kami Vaniea (Michigan State)
Charles Wright (Portland State)

Organizing Committee

Laura S. Tinnel (SRI International), General Chair
Greg Shannon (CMU/CERT), Co-Program Chair
Tadayoshi Kohno (U Wash), Co-Program Chair
Christoph Schuba (Oracle), Proceedings
Carrie Gates (CA Technologies), Sponsorships
David Balenson (SRI International), Treasurer & Arrangements
Ed Talbot (Consultant), Publicity & Scholarships


The 2013 LASER proceedings are published by USENIX, which provides free, perpetual online access to technical papers. USENIX has been committed to the "Open Access to Research" movement since 2008.

Further Information

If you have questions or comments about LASER, or if you would like additional information about the workshop, contact us at: info@laser-workshop.org.

Join the LASER mailing list to stay informed of LASER news.